Contact Us

Corporate Office

165/1, Sahukar Chenniah Road, TK Layout, Saraswathipuram, Mysuru, Karnataka - 570009 India

Call Us

1800 200 2330

E-Mail us

info@uniabroad.co.in

    Our Offices

    Branch Manager : Sanesh Baby

    E-Mail : uniabroad.london@gmail.com

    Phone: +44-7576091514

    Address: Unit1G, Barkin Business Center, 25 Thames Road, Barking, London-IG11 0JP, United Kingdom

    Branch Manager : Y.D. Rajendra

    E-Mail : bengaluru.central@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-9886994994

    Address: No 18/1, Ground Floor, Khyka Khyrr Building, Cabin No.G-D, G-E, G-H Castle Street, Off Brigade Road, Ashok Nagar, Bangalore-560025

    Branch Manager: Sai Krishna Kalva

    E-Mail : warangal@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-9701333133

    Address: No: 1-8-533, 1st Floor, PVKR Residency, Beside Suprabha Hotel, Nakkala Gutta, Hanmakonda, Warangal, Telangana 506001

    Branch Manager:  Beena K

    E-Mail : south.chennai@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91 9677470009

    Address: N0: 4, Patel Street, Nehuru Nagar, Chrompet, Chennai, Tamilnadu -600044.

    Branch Manager: Aditya Pathak

    E-Mail : hyderabad@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-8088642379

    Address: SIRI Towers G-3, Beside Prime Hospital, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500016

    Branch Manager:  Pankaj Ande 

    E-Mail : solapur@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-9067738233

    Address: Shop No. 1, Ground Floor, Ramchandra Empire, Opp. Old Walchand College, Solapur, Maharashtra- 413006

    Branch Manager: Supriya Bhosale

    E-Mail : pune@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-75582 63477

    Address: 1264/2, Rohit Apartment, Office No 2, Near Central Park Hotel, J M Road, Shivajinagar, Pune – 411004.

    Branch Manager: Deepak CP

    E-Mail : calicut@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-9961304050

    Address: 3rd Floor, VH Crown Building, Chevayur (PO), Calicut, Kerala – 673017

    Branch Manager: Inthihab Alam

    E-Mail : kerala@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-7592031111

    Address: Z151, City Point, Calicut Road, Manjeri, Malappuram, Kerala-676121

    Branch Manager: Prateek Jadhav

    E-Mail : bhopal@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-9981076233

    Address: Plot No. 81, 1st Floor, Zone 2, Maharana Pratap Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh – 462011

    Branch Manager: Shiva Varatharajan

    E-Mail : madurai@uniabroad.co.in

    Phone: +91-9087710004

    Address: 70, Navalar Naar, 2nd Street Be-Pass road, Madurai Tamil Nadu – 625016

    X